The 5:05

I got a 1.8 lens this week.
I also started riding the train to and from work.

I take the 5:05 out of Burbank, and back into Santa Clarita:

I love it.
Gives me time to read, watch movies on my phone, and think.
Meet new peoeple.
Read: relax.

That all sounds too good to be true to me, as I read back over that.
That’s all I’ve been wanting for a long time.
Something that gives me those things.

The catch?

I lost my monthly train pass, and Metrolink doesn’t offer replacement passes, nor do they offer refunds.

That means one more month of driving in Los Angeles traffic.
Read: to kill myself.

Leave a Reply

