Twitter.

Pardon me, I think I Twittered:

Comments
2 Responses to “Twitter.”
  1. Brian says:

    I’ve had friends sending me invites to join Twitter for who knows how long. Haven’t gotten one yet. Something with me and social networking sites. I’m trying to stay away from communicating with people solely using technology lately, which has been working out great. I’m probably the only person that doesn’t have a MySpace, I rarely IM people anymore, or text message. However, I still email a lot, post on websites and groups, and I blog quite often, but hopefully those will start to lesson as time goes on. Rather, I’ve been actually calling people now, 3 hour long phone calls seem to be a nightly thing with friends, and most importantly, spending time with friends almost everyday in person rather than with written words or webcams. It’s nice to actually retain and improve upon my human social skills.

  2. amanda says:

    Really Nathan? Really?

Leave a Reply

