Spring Cleaning (sucks).

in an attempt to do some spring cleaning on my hard drive, i have not only successfully removed 9 GB of unneeded files, i have also deleted my ‘current projects’ folder.

this contains – you guessed it – ALL my current design projects, as well as a few other pages of notes i had written up concerning a new project i have wanted to start.

this is when time machine would be perfect.  unfortunately, i have a laptop and haven’t seen the need to use the feature yet.

now i see it.

Comments
One Response to “Spring Cleaning (sucks).”
  1. Brian says:

    😦

    I’ve been wanting to get Time Capsule so bad, but all the data from every hard drive in my whole house (I want to back up everything into one hard drive) would equal about 4 TB. I wouldn’t even be able to back everything up from my main computer onto a 1 TB hard drive. Wish they made a bigger size.

Leave a Reply

