Lesson Learned :: 5/6/08

Here’s what I learned yesterday:

Traffic will ALWAYS piss you* off.
No matter where you’re going.
You could be going to Disneyland, or going to get a colonoscopy**, and you would still be pissed about getting stuck at a red light for too long.

It doesn’t matter if you want to be where you’re going, for some reason people always tends to get pissed that they’re not there yet.  

Pretty funny if you ask me.

 

* You is being used as a general term here.  I’m not being confrontational.  Its just too early for me to think about the proper way to present this.
** I realize that, to some people, going to get a colonoscopy and going to Disneyland are virtually the same thing. Just bear with me.

Leave a Reply

