Strangely, I’m not freaking out about this.

So, I lost my portable 160 gb external drive, and it’s not a good time.

It had all of my Sacred Way files, all my Proxart files, all my final design projects for school, as well as most of the client work I’ve done over the past few months*.

It’s not in Burbank.
It’s not in my car.
Or Amanda’s.
It’s not on my desk.
It’s not at Starbucks, or It’s A Grind.
It’s not in the bathroom**.

I have no clue.

Strangely, I’m not freaking out about this.  
Though I think I have a right to be. 

I’ll freak out on Thursday before class.
Until then, I don’t think I have time to. 

 

* Luckily there wasn’t any Disney stuff on it.
**I do my work in weird places sometimes.

 

Editor’s note:  The hard drive has been found. Luckily It was in the lost and found box at Kinkos where I print most of my design comps.  

 

Leave a Reply

