Progress (#2).

I have switched gears:

progress2.jpg

My MESH cover didn’t get picked for the magazine cover since it wasn’t experimental* enough, so I decided to use the idea for my own stuff.  I think it’s pretty cool.

More adjustments coming soon.

*Did you ever watch the Nickelodeon show DOUG? Remember when they would satirically show all the artsy kids at Judy’s art school covered in paint (and only paint), jumping on walls so that they could make imprints of themselves on the wall.  That’s what I mean by experimental.

Leave a Reply

