concerning (my own) music.

i’ve been up to a lot lately. what with working at starbucks, gearing up to actually start a small business, working part time in burbank on fridays, and juggling two church jobs simultaneously. so, because of this, there has been very little time for me to write music. and, music is my real passion, so not being able to play/write my own music has really been hard for me.

this last weekend, i put an end to it though. i finally put my foot down, and stayed up until 4 am writing/recording some new material. i’ve put them up online, so feel free to go check them out.

they are by no means ‘final’. in fact, both of them are VERY much demo material and they need a lot of work. but, for what they are, i’m pretty happy with them.

take a listen, and let me know what you think!

love.

Leave a Reply

