and again.

the past two days have been amazing.

after having three weeks in texas to do nothing, now i’m excited to get the opportunity to get stuff done.  i finally feel rested.  this is new for me.  feeling rested, i mean.  last night i got to hang out with some of my best friends in the world.  my car now, once again, smells like del taco and cigars.  this is not new for me.  the smell, i mean.

there are going to be a lot of new things happening.  a lot of major changes taking place in my life, and in the lives around me.

but it should be fun.

also, i start school.  but i haven’t yet registered.

jesus, give me strength.  again. and again.

currently –  jimi hendrix :: electric ladyland

Comments
One Response to “and again.”
  1. Brian says:

    Welcome back.

    Welcome back to life.

    Now get to work.

Leave a Reply

